* Dettagli Torrent   globale  | Commenti (0) 

- Iona - The Circling Hour (2006) [FLAC] -

Download via torrent:
Categoria bittorrent Musica
Iona - The Circling Hour (2006) [FLAC]

Category Rock/Pop, Rock, International, New Age, Celtic, World
Label Open Sky Music
Orig Year 2006
All Time Product Rank 148,818
CD Universe Part number 7286719
Catalog number 971448
Discs 1
Release Date Oct 17, 2006
Studio/Live Studio
Mono/Stereo Stereo

.: Tracklist :

Iona is the name of a progressive Celtic rock band from the United Kingdom, which was formed in the late 1980s by lead vocalist Joanne Hogg and multi-instrumentalists David Fitzgerald and Dave Bainbridge. Troy Donockley joined later, playing the uilleann pipes, low whistles, and other instruments.

The Circling Hour is a progressive rock album by Iona. Released in 2006.

It marks a return to the studio for the band after a break of nearly 6 years to record a full album.

   * Recorded between July 2005 and March 2006: Open Sky Studio, Lincolnshire, England and Studio Frank van Essen, Drachten, Holland.
   * Additional Recording at; Waterworld, Yorkshire, England
   * Hammond organ & Piano recorded at; Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire, England (Engineer Will Bartle)
   * Digital Transfers done at; DB Studios, Lincoln, England
   * Recorded by; Dave Bainbridge, Frank van Essen & Troy Donockley
   * Produced by; Dave Bainbridge
   * Mixed by; John Kellogg with Dave Bainbridge and Troy Donockley, at Immergent Studios, Los Angeles, CA
   * Mastered by; Denis Blackham, Isle of Skye, Scotland

This album's release follows a very productive period when the various members of Iona produced solo albums. Dave Bainbridge and Troy Donockley actually produced a series of duo recordings and concerts. Iona reunited to great acclaim and success ...    Full Descriptionand the band's 2006 album "The Circling Hour" is their first studio album in more than five years. Recordings took place at various studios and some of the material was road tested at some of the band's concert performances. The album was produced by Dave Bainbridge and mixed in Los Angeles by John Kellogg.

Track listing

Total Time 65:00

  1. Empyrean Dawn – 7:49
  2. Children of Time – 5:33
  3. Strength – 5:59
  4. Wind off the Lake – 11:02
  5. Factory of Magnificent Souls – 5:02
  6. Sky Maps – 6:39
  7. No Fear in Love – 5:59
  8. Wind, Water & Fire - Wind – 3:30
  9. Wind, Water & Fire - Water – 3:00
 10. Wind, Water & Fire - Fire – 7:14
 11. Fragments of a Fiery Sun – 2:45


.: Other Files :.


Info: Per scaricare devi usare un client come uTorrent o Transmission
Hash 25ac6b90c717e8298aaa6b89ab6f3a575feb4714
Peers seeds: 0 , leech: 1
Size 466.19 MB
Completato 0x
Aggiunto 14.07.18 - 15:07:58
Uploader   tarporley
Votazione (Voti: 1)

Condividi questo bittorrent:



Aggiungi Commento